Home Warranty Providers

 

 

AMERICAN HOME SHIELD

Tracy Neeper, Sr. Acct. Executive 
Messages: 1-800-8880, Ext. 6706
Phone-in Apps/Service: 1-800-735-4663
tneeper@ahslink.com
Http://www.ahswarranty.com

 

 

ALLIED HOME WARRANTY

Bonnie Batchelor, Sr. Acct. Executive
1-866-791-1200 ext 753
Cell: 214-218-6888
Bonnie@AlliedWarranty.com
Http://www.AlliedHomeWarranty.com

 

 

FIRST AMERICAN HOME BUYERS PROTECTION CORPORATION
Lori Grato

1-800-698-0422 Ext. 7045
lgrato@firstam.com
www.firstam.com/warranty

 

 

HOME WARRANTY OF AMERICA

Howard Zimmerman, Acct. Executive
Se Habla Espaņol
Office: 1-888-492-7359

Fax: 1-888-492-7360
Cell: 214-417-9805
Hzimmerman@hwahomewarranty.com
http://www.hwahomewarranty.com

 

 

LAND AMERICA BEST HOME WARRANTY

Susan Gummelt, Area Mgr.
Office: 1-800-443-5599, ext. 4428

Fax: 1-888-217-9051
Cell: 903-253-1454
sgummelt@landam.com
www.bhwc.com

 

 

OLD REPUBLIC HOME PROTECTION

Rhonda Way Long, Sr. Acct. Executive
Messages: 1-800-282-7131, Ext. 1349
Applications: 1-800-445-6999
RhondaW@orhp.com
www.orhp.com

Contact

RE/MAX Landmark Rose - Canton
430 S Trade Days Blvd
Canton, TX 75103
903-567-3100
RE/MAX Landmark - Terrell
113 N Frances St.
Terrell, TX 75160
972-524-2525
RE/MAX Landmark - Rockwall
2850 Shoreline Trail, Suite 100
Rockwall, TX 75032
Office: 972-771-7575

Connect With Us

Find Us on Facebook Follow us on Pinterest

Canton Office

Terrell Office

Rockwall Office

Find us on Facebook