Lenders

 

 

AGRILAND FARM CREDIT

Judy Campbell

Office:  214-675-4535
Fax:  903-567-5126
jcampbell@agriland.com
Http://www.agriland.com

 

 

 

AMERICAN HOME KEY, INC.

Kent Erdman, Branch Manager

Direct: 972-961-9402

Cell: 214-257-1192
Fax: 469-533-1718
kerdman@americanhomekey.com

 

 

AMERICAN NATIONAL BANK

Debbie Beasley

Office: 903-567-6506
Fax: 214-863-6182
DebbieBeasley@anbtx.com
Http://www.anbtx.com

 

 

 

THE DAVIDSON GROUP

Virginia DeLaRosa Minter

Office:  972-524-1144
Fax:  972-497-6452

vminter@servicefirstmtg.com
Http://www.davidsongroup.net

 

 

 

FIRST NATIONAL BANK

Phyllis Wise

Office:  903-567-4184 ext. 7015
Fax:  903-567-6499

pwise@fnbcanton.com
Http://www.fnbcanton.com

 

 

 

FIRST STATE BANK OF BEN WHEELER - Canton Branch

Chet Clayton / Jenny Willis

Office:  903-567-7051
Fax:  903-567-7412
cclayton@fsbbenwheeler.com
jwillis@fsbbenwheeler.com

 

 

 

LEGACY AD CREDIT

Curry Dawson

Office:  903-567-2251
Fax:  903-567-5126
curry.dawson@legacyaca.com
Http://www.legacyaca.com

 

 

 

PATRIOT BANK MORTGAGE

Monica Mitchell

Office:  214-718-8326
Fax:  800-264-0332
mmitchell@patriotbankusa.com
Http://www.patriotbankusa.com


 

 

PROSPERITY BANK

Yvonne Neal

Office:  903-676-2022
yvonne.neal@prosperitybanktx.com
Http://www.prosperitybanktx.com

 

 

 

SERVICE FIRST MORTGAGE

Virginia DeLaRosa Minter

Office: 972-524-1144

Cell: 972-877-2457
Fax: 972-497-6454
virginia@servicefirstmtg.com

 

 

SUPERIOR LENDING MORTGAGE CO.

Karen Milner

Office: 972-772-1866

Cell: 214-356-9594
Fax: 972-772-7949
billy.killingsworth@wellsfargo.com

 

 

WELLS FARGO

Billy Killingsworth

Direct: 972-415-5833
billy.killingsworth@wells

Contact

RE/MAX Landmark Rose - Canton
430 S Trade Days Blvd
Canton, TX 75103
903-567-3100
RE/MAX Landmark - Terrell
113 N Frances St.
Terrell, TX 75160
972-524-2525
RE/MAX Landmark - Rockwall
2850 Shoreline Trail, Suite 100
Rockwall, TX 75032
Office: 972-771-7575

Connect With Us

Find Us on Facebook Follow us on Pinterest

Canton Office

Terrell Office

Rockwall Office

Find us on Facebook