Title Companies - Canton Area

 

 

ELLIOTT & WALDRON ABSTRACT & TITLE

Lisa Overton, Owner
Office: 903-567-4127
Fax: 903-567-1757
loverton@aaa-camm.com

 

 

 

FREE STATE ABSTRACT & TITLE COMPANY

Erin Eberhart, Closer
Office: 903-567-5664
Fax: 903-567-5564
eeberhart@etextitle.com
Http://www.etextitle.com

 

 

VAN ZANDT COUNTY ABSTRACT COMPANY

Karen Hendricks

Office: 903-567-4680
Fax: 903-567-1785
karen@vzabstract.com

 

 

Title Companies - Terrell and Kaufman Area

 

 

AMERICAN TITLE OF EAST TEXAS, Terrell Office


Vivian Van Dyke, Tara Michaels, Rachel Hagler, Jennifer Drane
Office: 972-524-9890

vvandyke@americantitletexas.com
tmichaels@americantitletexas.com

rhagler@americantitletexas.com

jdrane@americantitletexas.com

 

AMERICAN TITLE OF EAST TEXAS, Kaufman Office
Office: 972-562-2500

 

AMERICAN TITLE OF EAST TEXAS, Forney Office
Office: 972-564-0303

 

AMERICAN TITLE OF EAST TEXAS, Rockwall
Office: 972-771-1616

 

JACKSON TITLE COMPANY, Terrell Office


Celia Flowers, Owner
Office: 972-524-2419
Fax: 972-524-2428
Http://www.etextitle.com

 

 

JACKSON TITLE COMPANY, Kaufman Office


Celia Flowers, Owner
Office: 972-932-2419
Fax: 972-932-8591
Http://www.etextitle.com

 

 

LANDAMERICA COMMONWEALTH TITLE

Tania Henley
Office: 469-402-0450
Fax: 469-402-0461
thenley@landam.com

 

 

RANGER TITLE COMPANY, Forney Office


Sherry Wortham, Melissa Elliott, Holley Frederick
Office: 972-564-2274

worthams@ranger-title.com
elliottm@ranger-title.com

frederickh@ranger-title.com

 

 

RANGER TITLE COMPANY, Rockwall Office


Vicky Hogue, Amanda Scoggins, Veronica Martinez
Office: 972-771-4710

hoguev@ranger-title.com
scogginsa@ranger-title.com

martinezv@ranger-title.com


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact

RE/MAX Landmark Rose - Canton
430 S Trade Days Blvd
Canton, TX 75103
903-567-3100
RE/MAX Landmark - Terrell
113 N Frances St.
Terrell, TX 75160
972-524-2525
RE/MAX Landmark - Rockwall
2850 Shoreline Trail, Suite 100
Rockwall, TX 75032
Office: 972-771-7575

Connect With Us

Find Us on Facebook Follow us on Pinterest

Canton Office

Terrell Office

Rockwall Office

Find us on Facebook